BC Curling Association Bonspiel 1913-1914.: 2285.0067

BC Curling Association Bonspiel 1913-1914.

2285.0067: BC Curling Association Bonspiel 1913-1914.

BC Curling Association Bonspiel 1913-1914, Rossland Winners of the Grand Challenge, Grand Aggregate Tucket and Ewert Trophies. L-R: J. A. Smith (2nd); Donald Guthrie (3rd); Judge Jorin (Skip); T. D. Stark (Lead).

Medium:  Photograph - Image
Date:  Circa 1913
Source:  Rossland Museum and Discovery Centre: #19 Curling RMDC 744 D44 F0146
Collection:  Rossland Museum & Discovery Centre (2285)


Sports arrow Curling arrow BC Curling Association Bonspielarrow
Sports arrow Curling arrow Ewert Trophiesarrow
Sports arrow Curling arrow Grand Aggregate Tucket Trophiesarrow
Sports arrow Curling arrow Grand Challengearrow
Cities arrow Rossland arrow Services arrow Curling Rinksarrow
People arrow Smitharrow
People arrow Guthriearrow
People arrow Starkarrow

Buy a Print

Prints are high quality professionally printed digital prints from archival scans. They are resin-coated and suitable for framing, reference or publication.


Digital Copies

Digital copies of our resources are available for purchase.

Pricing and information.


For additional features, including access to full text resources, become a member.

Find out more about Memberships.

Share what you know

Share what you know

Do you have additional information about this resource?

Please share what you know.

This resource may be protected by copyright law and may not be reproduced in whole or in part without the written permission of the Columbia Basin Institute of Regional History.