Sullivan Mine - Ryan Award: 0267.0054

Sullivan Mine - Ryan Award

0267.0054: Sullivan Mine - Ryan Award

Sullivan mine, Kimberley, BC - Winners of the 1997 John T. Ryan Award, Safest Underground Mine. L-R: Ron Lewis, Darwin Crowther, Dale Falke, unknown, unknown, unknown, unknown, Doug Johnson, Colin Honeyman, Guy Ambrosio.

Medium:  Photograph - Image
Date:  1998
Collection:  Kimberley District Heritage Society (0267)


mining safety award plaque crew group


People arrow Lewisarrow
People arrow Crowtherarrow
People arrow Falkearrow
People arrow Johnsonarrow
People arrow Honeymanarrow
People arrow Ambrosioarrow
Industry arrow Mining arrow Mines arrow Sullivan Minearrow

Buy a Print

Prints are high quality professionally printed digital prints from archival scans. They are resin-coated and suitable for framing, reference or publication.


Digital Copies

Digital copies of our resources are available for purchase.

Pricing and information.


For additional features, including access to full text resources, become a member.

Find out more about Memberships.

Share what you know

Share what you know

Do you have additional information about this resource?

Please share what you know.

This resource may be protected by copyright law and may not be reproduced in whole or in part without the written permission of the Columbia Basin Institute of Regional History.