Champions Railway YMCA Bowling League: 0152.0005

Champions Railway YMCA Bowling League

0152.0005: Champions Railway YMCA Bowling League

Kimberley Champions of the Railway YMCA Bowling League. Back row from left: G. Musser, W.E. Leaman, H.A. McIlwaine, W. Dallas, J.S. Taylor. Front row from left: Jas. Martin, A.C. Harshaw, D.M. Cowan, R.S. Shields.

Medium:  Photograph - Image
Date:  1917
Collection:  Kimberley District Heritage Society (0152)


bowling team photo trophy


People arrow Musserarrow
People arrow Leamanarrow
People arrow McIlwainearrow
People arrow Dallasarrow
People arrow Taylorarrow
People arrow Martinarrow
People arrow Harshawarrow
People arrow Cowanarrow
People arrow Shieldsarrow
Cities arrow Kimberley arrow Eventsarrow
Sports arrow Bowlingarrow
Cities arrow Kimberleyarrow

Buy a Print

Prints are high quality professionally printed digital prints from archival scans. They are resin-coated and suitable for framing, reference or publication.


Digital Copies

Digital copies of our resources are available for purchase.

Pricing and information.


For additional features, including access to full text resources, become a member.

Find out more about Memberships.

Share what you know

Share what you know

Do you have additional information about this resource?

Please share what you know.

This resource may be protected by copyright law and may not be reproduced in whole or in part without the written permission of the Columbia Basin Institute of Regional History.