Kimberley Dynamiters: 0230.0008

Kimberley Dynamiters

0230.0008: Kimberley Dynamiters

Kimberley Dynamiters, Allan Cup Winners 1935-36 : J. Wirth, A. Mackie, J. Kemp, H. Mackie, J. Forsey, R. Redding, K. Moore, Duke Hyssop, J. Achtzener, F. Botterill, W. Burnett, E. Hornquist, K. Campbell, H. Brown, P. Kozak, J. Geigerich. Hugo Mackie scored the winning goal in overtime in 1936 at Winnipeg, Manitoba to win the Allan cup

Medium:  Photograph - Image
Date:  1936
Source:  KDHS Box 57;44.1B
Collection:  Kimberley District Heritage Society (0230)


People arrow Wirtharrow
People arrow Mackiearrow
People arrow Moorearrow
People arrow Kemparrow
People arrow Kozakarrow
People arrow Forseyarrow
People arrow Reddingarrow
People arrow Hornquistarrow
People arrow Hyssoparrow
People arrow Achtzenerarrow
People arrow Botterillarrow
People arrow Brownarrow
People arrow Burnettarrow
People arrow Campbellarrow
People arrow Geigericharrow
Sports arrow Hockey arrow Kimberley Dynamitersarrow

Buy a Print

Prints are high quality professionally printed digital prints from archival scans. They are resin-coated and suitable for framing, reference or publication.


Digital Copies

Digital copies of our resources are available for purchase.

Pricing and information.


For additional features, including access to full text resources, become a member.

Find out more about Memberships.

Share what you know

Share what you know

Do you have additional information about this resource?

Please share what you know.

This resource may be protected by copyright law and may not be reproduced in whole or in part without the written permission of the Columbia Basin Institute of Regional History.